maddebabe

bethany joy galeotti - let me fall

Kategori: Allmänt

It's october again, leaves are coming down.
One more year's come and gone and nothing's changed at all.
Wasn't I, supposed to be someone who can face the things that I've been running from?
Let me feel, I don't care if I break down.
Let me fall, even if I hit the ground.
And if I cry a little, die a little, at least I know I lived just a little.
I've become much too good at being invincible.
I'm an expert at play it safe and keep it cool.
But I swear, this isn't who I'm meant to be.
I refuse to let my life roll over me.
Let me feel, I don't care if I break down.
Let me fall, even if I hit the ground.
And if I cry a little, die a little, at least I know I lives just a little.
I wanna be somebody, I wanna be somebody, I wanna be somebody.
I wanna be somebody who can face the things that I've been running from.
Let me feel, I don't care if I break down.
Let me fall, even if I hit the ground.
And if I cry a little, die a little, at least I know I lived just a little.
It's october again, leaves are coming down.
One more year's come and gone, and nothing's changed at all...


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: